UEFA Euro 2012 Draw

The final draw for the EUFA Euro 2012 has been done in Kiev. As you will see, the group of death will be definitely the group B, which is Germany, Netherland and Portugal.

Here are the list of the countries that will face each other:


Group A

  • Poland
  • Greece
  • Russia
  • Czech Republic

Group B

  • Netherlands
  • Danmark
  • Germany
  • Portugal

Group C

  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Republic of Ireland
  • Croatia

Group D

  • Ukraine
  • Sweden
  • France
  • England

For more information you can go on the EUFA website.